Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl

Release Dates
Oct 5 2021

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is a fighting video game developed by Ludosity and Fair Play Labs, and published by GameMill Entertainment.


Developed in conjunction with Ludosity and Fair Play Labs, Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is the ultimate Nickelodeon fighting game fans have been waiting for! Choose from an array of the most iconic characters from Nickelodeon’s huge roster of beloved franchises, including SpongeBob SquarePants, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Hey Arnold!, Invader Zim, Danny Phantom, The Loud House, Aaahh!!! Real Monsters, Rugrats, and more.

Key Features

  • All-Star Cast – Fan-favorite characters from the Nickelodeon cartoon universe are here! Each fighter delivers a unique move-set and playstyle to master as you try to send your foes flying off the level to win.
  • 20 Nickelodeon-Themed Levels – Battle across a variety of stages inspired by iconic Nickelodeon universes, including Jellyfish Fields from SpongeBob SquarePants, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles‘s Technodrome, and more!
  • Single-player and Multiplayer Game Modes – Challenge your skills against the AI, or face off in competitive online and local multiplayer for up to four players.
  • Discover Bonus Content – Unlock advanced moves unique to each character’s personality and more in the in-game Gallery!

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl News

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl GalleriesView full gallery

  • August 5, 2022

  • July 13, 2021

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl Trailers