Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix DLC ‘Additional Music Pack 10th’ and ’11th’ launch September 17 in Japan

The final two packs of the second Season Pass.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

Sega will release the “Additional Music Pack 10th” and “Additional Music Pack 11th” downloadable content packs for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix on September 17 in Japan for 900 yen each, the company announced. The packs are included with the 4,290 yen “Additional Music Pack Season Pass 2,” which also grants access to the previously released “6th,” “7th,” “8th,” and “9th” packs.

Get the latest details below.

■ Additional Music Pack 10th (900 yen)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix


  • “Dramaturgy” (music and lyrics by Eve)
  • “Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya!” (music and lyrics by Daniwell)
  • “Marginal” (music and lyrics by OSTER Project)
  • “Finder (DSLR remix – re:edit)” (music and lyrics by kz (livetine))
  • “Sound” (music and lyrics by baker)
  • “Paris Cinema Girl” (music and lyrics by Apfel Note)
  • “Stardust Utopia” (music and lyrics by Otetsu)


  • Hatsune Miku – “Kitty Kitty Cape”

■ Additional Music Pack 11th (900 yen)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix


  • “Greenlights Serenade” (music by Sakurai Kimura, lyrics by Sakurai)
  • “Last Night, Good Night” (music and lyrics by kz(livetune))
  • “Grumpy Waltz” (music and lyrics by OSTER Project)
  • “Promise” (music and lyrics by Samfree)
  • “Adolescence” (music by Dios and Signal-P, lyrics by Orange)
  • “Leia” (music and lyrics by Yuyoyuppe)
  • “Stay with Me” (music and lyrics by Shu-t)


  • Kagamine Rin – “Adolescence Princess”
  • Kagamine Len – “Adolescence Knight”
  • Meiko – “Noel Rouge”

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix is available now for Switch worldwide.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.