Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix DLC ‘Additional Music Pack 8th’ and ‘9th’ now available in Japan

13 new songs and five new modules.

atsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

Sega has released the Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix downloadable content “Additional Music Pack 8th” and “Additional Music Pack 9th” in Japan for 990 yen each. It is also included as part of the 3,900 yen “Additional Music Pack Season Pass 2.”

Get the details below.

Additional Music Pack 8th (990 yen)

atsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

  • Songs
    • “Strobe Nights” (music by kz (livetune), lyrics by yae)
    • “VOiCE -DIVA MIX-” (music and lyrics by Lovely-P)
    • “Love Ward” (music and lyrics by OSTER project)
    • “NekoMimi Switch” (music and lyrics by daniwell)
    • “Paradichlorobenzene” (music and lyrics by Owata-P)
    • “Colorful x Sexy” (music by doriko, lyrics by minato (Ryuusei-P))
  • Modules
    • Kagamine Len – “Strange Dark”
    • Megurine Luka – “Fairy Macaron”
    • Meiko – “Sexy Pudding”

Additional Music Pack 9th (990 yen)

atsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

  • Songs
    • “BRING IT ON” (music by Giga, lyrics by Reol)
    • “Puzzle” (music and lyrics by Kuwagata-P)
    • “Kipple Industry” (music and lyrics by millstones)
    • “Star Story” (music and lyrics by kz(livetune))
    • “Continuing Dream” (music and lyrics by Dixie Flatline)
    • “Megane” (music and lyrics by Ultra-Noob)
    • “Change Me” (music and lyrics by shu-t)
  • Modules
    • Hatsune Miku – “Patchwork”
    • Megurine Luka – “Yuru Fuwa”

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix is available now for Switch worldwide.

View a new set of screenshots at the gallery.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.