Japanese PS4 ‘Yume no Naka he’ lineup promo

The latest in PlayStation Japan's music video series.

Yume no Naka e

Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Asia debuted a new PlayStation 4 lineup musical promotion featuring Suis from Yorushika titled “Yume no Naka he.”

The promotion highlights 21 titles part of PlayStation 4’s lineup of new titles in Japan, including Monster Hunter World: Iceborne, Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers, PixARK, Borderlands 3, Olympic Games Tokyo 2020: The Official Video Game, Pro Yakyuu Spirits 2019, eFootball PES 2020, Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle, Dreams, SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays, and Fortnite.

The other titles make flash appearances, and include Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled, Yakuza 5, Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & the Secret Hideout, AI: The Somnium Files, Code Vein, 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim, Ys IX: Monstrum Nox, Contra: Rogue Corps, Oninaki, Ghost Recon: Breakpoint,

Watch the video below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.