Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker PS4 closed beta set for December 15 and 16, sign-ups opened

Test play the four-on-four Naruto game.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker

Bandai Namco has opened sign-ups for the Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker PlayStation 4 closed beta test, which will run from December 15 to 16, in the Americas and Europe.

Users in the Americas can sign up here, while users in Europe can sign up here.

Here is the full schedule for the closed beta test:

Session U.S.A. (California) PST Europe (France) GMT Japan JST
1st Session 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST Friday 9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. GMT Friday 05:00 – 08:00 JST Saturday
2nd Session 1:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. PST Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. GMT Saturday 18:00 – 21:00 JST Saturday
3rd Session 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST Saturday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT Saturday 02:00 – 05:00 JST Sunday
4th Session 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST Saturday 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. GMT Sunday 10:00 – 13:00 JST Sunday

Read about the content of the beta here.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker is due out for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in early 2018. In Japan, it will only be available for PlayStation 4.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.