Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X seventh songs compilation trailer

"Tsumi no Namae," "Hitorinbo Envy," and "Hikyou Sentai Urotander."

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X

Sega has released its seventh songs compilation trailer for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X.

This one features the songs “Tsumi no Namae” by Ryo (Supercell), “Hitorinbo Envy” by Koyori (Denpol-P), and “Hikyou Sentai Urotander” by Shin-P.

If you missed them, catch the previous songs compilations trailers here: one, two, three, four, five, and six.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X will launch for PS Vita on March 24 in Japan and for PlayStation 4 in fall 2016.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.