Sony Tokyo Game Show press conference tonight

Prepare for more PlayStation Vita.

Sony will host its Tokyo Game Show press conference tonight at midnight EST / 9pm PST / tomorrow at 1pm JST.

Sony will livestream the media briefing both over its Tokyo Game Show website and Nico Video.

Separately, Sony Computer Entertainment Worldwide Studios boss Shuhei Yoshida will give a keynote tomorrow at 10:10pm EST / 7:10pm PST / on September 15 at 11:10am.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.