Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone version 1.10 update, DLC ‘Mega Mix Encore Pack’ now available in the west

Includes 10 songs from Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone

Following its Japanese release earlier this month, Sega has released the version 1.10 update for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone in the west, as well as the “Mega Mix Encore Pack” that includes 10 new songs via the PlayStation Store (North America / Europe) for $14.99 / £11.99 / €14.99.

As previously detailed, the version 1.10 update includes stability improvements and bug fixes, and adds the “Extra Extreme” difficulty to the following songs:

  • Future Sound
    • [email protected] in Love”
    • “Tell Your World”
    • “Ashes to Ashes”
    • “Puzzle”
    • “Hello, Worker”
    • “Fire◎Flower”
    • “moon”
    • “Luka Luka★Night Fever”
  • Colorful Tone
    • “Wolf Girl”
    • “Perico Space Shipper”
    • “Mellow Yellow”
    • “Yumeyume”

Here is an overview of the “Mega Mix Encore Pack,” via the PlayStation Store:

A downloadable add-on to the most comprehensive Hatsune Miku game to date, Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone!

Includes new “Catch the Wave” module (designed by LAM) and 10 new songs from Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix:

  • “Catch the Wave” (music and lyrics by kz (livetune))
  • “39 Music!” (music and lyrics by Mikito-P
  • “Alien Alien” (music and lyrics by Nayutan Seijin)
  • “Teo” (music by Omoi, lyrics by Sakurai)
  • “HIBANA” (music and lyrics by DECO*27, Mes)
  • “ROKI” (music and lyrics by Mikito-P)
  • “Jigsaw Puzzle” (music and lyrics by Mafumafu)
  • “Dreamin’ Chuchu” (music and lyrics by emon (Tes.))
  • “Ooedo Julianight” (music and lyrics by Mitchie M)
  • “JITTERBUG” (music and lyrics by Nanashi Hachiya)

Note that purchase of Future Sound or Colorful Tone is not required to enjoy this content. However, please note that the bonus EX Charts are only available for a few songs available in Future Sound or Colorful Tone.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone is available now for PlayStation 4 worldwide.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.