Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone version 1.10 update, DLC ‘Mega Mix’ Expansion Pack now available in Japan

"Extra Extreme" difficulty added to 12 songs.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone

Sega has released the version 1.10 update for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone and Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone DX in Japan, as well as the “Mega Mix” Expansion Pack that includes 10 new songs.

The version 1.10 update adds the “Extra Extreme” difficulty to the following songs:

  • Future Sound
    • [email protected] in Love”
    • “Tell Your World”
    • “Ashes to Ashes”
    • “Puzzle”
    • “Hello, Worker”
    • “Fire◎Flower”
    • “moon”
    • “Luka Luka★Night Fever”
  • Colorful Tone
    • “Wolf Girl”
    • “Perico Space Shipper”
    • “Mellow Yellow”
    • “Yumeyume”

The update also includes stability improvements and bug fixes.

As previously announced, the “Mega Mix” Expansion Pack costs 3,300 yen and includes the following content:

  • Songs
    • “Catch the Wave” (music and lyrics by kz (livetune))
    • “Alien Alien” (music and lyrics by Nayutan Seijin)
    • “39 Music!” (music and lyrics by Mikito-P
    • “Hibana” (music and lyrics by DECO*27, Mes)
    • “Teo” (music by Omoi, lyrics by Sakurai)
    • “Roki” (music and lyrics by Mikito-P)
    • “Jigsaw Puzzle” (music and lyrics by Mafumafu)
    • “Dreamin’ Chuchu” (music and lyrics by emon (Tes.))
    • “Ohedo Julia-Night” (music and lyrics by Mitchie M)
    • “Jitter Bug” (music and lyrics by Nanashi Hachiya)
  • Modules
    • “Catch the Wave” (designed by LAM)

You can purchase the Expansion Pack for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone here and Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone DX here.

View a new set of screenshots at the gallery.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.