Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix DLC ‘Additional Music Pack 4th’ and ‘5th’ launch April 13 in Japan

12 more songs plus additional modules.

Sega will release the “Additional Music Pack 4th” and “Additional Music Pack 5th” downloadable content packs for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix on April 13 in Japan for 990 yen each, the company announced. Both are also included with the 4,950 yen “Additional Music Pack Season Pass,” which grants access to all six music packs as they are released.

Get the details below.

■ Additional Music Pack 4th (990 yen)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA  Mega Mix


  • “World’s End Umbrella” (music and lyrics by Hachi)
  • “Koisuru [email protected]” (music and lyrics by Oster Project”
  • “Kami Kyoku” (music and lyrics by Onyuu-P)
  • “Yellow” (music and lyrics by kz (livetune))
  • “Negaposi*Continues” (music and lyrics by Sasakure.UK)
  • “Sing & Smile” (music and lyrics by Re:nG)


  • Hatsune Miku – Memoria, Holy Goddess, Yellow, Hello, Good Night., Cheerful Miku, Cheerful Miku AS
  • Kagamine Rin – Cheerful Rin
  • Kagamine Ren – Cheerful Ren
  • Megurine Luka – Cheerful Luka
  • Kaito – Cheerful Kaito, Cheerful Kaito AS
  • Meiki – Cheerful Meiko

■ Additional Music Pack 5th (990 yen)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix


  • “Uta ni Katachi wa Nai Keredo” (music and lyrics by Doriko)
  • “Dear” (music and lyrics by 19-iku-)
  • “Dou Iu Koto na no!?” (music and lyrics by Kuchibashi-P)
  • “Clover Club” (music and lyrics by Yuuyu)
  • “Rin-chan Nau!” (music by Owata-P, lyrics by Sezu)
  • “Shinkai City Underground” (music and lyrics by TanakaB)


  • Hatsune Miku – Tyrol, Lab Girl, Rin-chan’s #1 Fan
  • Kagamine Rin – Kagamine Rin Future Style
  • Megurine Luka – Rin-chan’s #2 Fan

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix launched for Switch on February 13 in Japan, and is due out in 2020 in the Americas and Europe. Read more about the game here, here, here, here, here, here, here, and here.

View a new set of screenshots at the gallery.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.