Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Season Pass announced

First music pack launches day-and-date with the game.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

Sega has announced a Season Pass for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix that includes six additional music packs due out post-release.

The Season Pass will cost 4,500 yen in Japan and the first music pack will launch day-and-date with the game’s release. The full list of content includes:

  • Additional Music Pack 1st (February 13)
  • Additional Music Pack 2nd (March 2020)
  • Additional Music Pack 3rd (March)
  • Additional Music Pack 4th (April)
  • Additional Music Pack 5th (April)
  • Additional Music Pack 6th (May)

“Additional Music Pack 1st” includes the following songs and modules:


  • “Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro” (music and lyrics by Hachi)
  • “Electro Saturator” (music and lyrics by tilt-six)
  • “Roshin Yuukai” (music by iroha (sasaki) and lyrics by kuma (alfred))
  • “Double Lariat” (music and lyrics by Ago Aniki)
  • “Hai wa Hai ni” (music by Tennen and lyrics by Niboshi)
  • “Kowase Kowase” (music and lyrics by E.L.V.N)


  • Hatsune Miku: “Rasetsu to Mukuro (Demons and The Dead)”
  • Kagamine Rin: “Reactor”
  • Kaito: “Requiem”
  • Meiko: “Blazing”

In addition to the Season Pass, Sega also announced an “Item Unlock Key” add-on due out day-and-date with the game’s release. For 1,000 yen, it will unlock all modules and customization items included with Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix is due out for Switch on February 13 in Japan, and in 2020 in the Americas and Europe. Read more about the game here, here, here, here, here, here, here, and here.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.