Genshin Impact Japanese voice cast announced

Yuki Aoi, Chiwa Saitou, Saori Hayami, and more.

Genshin Impact

Mihoyo has announced the Japanese voice cast for Genshin Impact.

A few of the voice actors—namely those for Jean, Amber, Lisa, and Kaeya—were previously announced, but today’s update includes a full list of characters and a new trailer featuring in-game samples.

The Japanese voice cast includes:

  • Paimon (voiced by Aoi Koga)
  • Traveler (voiced by Aoi Yuki / Shun Horie)
  • Venti (voiced by Ayumu Murase)
  • Amber (voiced by Manaka Iwami)
  • Lisa (voiced by Rie Tanaka)
  • Jean (voiced by Chiwa Saitou)
  • Diluc (voiced by Kenshou Ono)
  • Kaeya (voiced by Kousuke Toriumi)
  • Razor (voiced by Koki Uchiyama)
  • Barbara (voiced by Akari Kito)
  • Xiangling (voiced by Ari Ozawa)
  • Kamisato Ayaka (voiced by Saori Hayami)

Genshin Impact is due out worldwide for PlayStation 4, PC, iOS, and Android in 2020.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.