Nippon Ichi Software new titles introduction broadcast set for January 18

Trailers for Your Four Knight Princesses Training Story and more.

NIS

Nippon Ichi Software will host a broadcast on January 18 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK / 23:00 JST that will introduce its new titles planned through summer 2018 in Japan, the company announced. You will be able to watch it live on YouTube and Niconico.

The broadcast will feature trailers for Your Four Knight Princesses Training Story and The Silver 2425 (the Japanese bundle of The Silver Case and The 25th Ward: The Silver Case), and other titles due through summer 2018, introduced “directly” by Nippon Ichi Software president and CEO Sohei Niikawa.

Nippon Ichi Software noted that production of the broadcast was inspired by the game introduction videos of a certain game maker with a world renown plumber at its back. (Hint: It will be in the style of a Nintendo Direct.)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.