DJMAX Respect composer lineup trailer, new song ‘Don’t Die’ music video

PlayStation 4 rhythm game due out in July.

DJMAX Respect

Neowiz Games has released a new trailer for DJMAX Respect introducing the rhythm game’s lineup of composers, as well as a music video for the new song, “Don’t Die.”

If you missed it earlier this week, Neowiz also released a music video for the nee song, “Only for You.”

DJMAX Respect is due out worldwide for PlayStation 4 in July.

Watch the videos below.

Composer Lineup Trailer

“Don’t Die” Music Video

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.