Bethesda E3 2017 showcase set for June 11

Bethesda joins Microsoft on Sunday.

Bethesda Softworks at E3 2017

Bethesda Softworks will host its E3 2017 showcase on June 11, the company announced.

The doors open at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET. If it follows the schedule of previous years, it will begin 30 minutes later.

Here’s the schedule of E3 press conferences so far:

June 10

June 11

  • 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET – Microsoft
  • 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET – Bethesda Softworks

Unannounced

  • Sony Interactive Entertainment
  • Nintendo
  • Ubisoft

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.