Persona 5 original soundtrack 10-minute music sample

4,000 yen album now available in Japan.

Persona 5 original soundtrack

Atlus has released a 10-minute music sample from its three-disc, 110-track Persona 5 original soundtrack released today in Japan.

The video previews the following tracks: “Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There,” “Life Will Change,” “Rivers in the Desert,” “The Whims of Fate,” “Last Surprise,” “Will Power,” “Beneath the Mask,” “Price,” “Layer Cake,” “Kakusei,” “Blooming Villain,” and “Our Beginning.”

Persona 5 the game is now available for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 in Japan, and will launch in North America and Europe on April 4. The Persona 5 original soundtrack is also now available in Japan and costs 4,000 yen.

Watch the video below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.