Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 live stream

Release date, price, and games lineup incoming.

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 will begin at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. UK / 13:00 JST.

The event, which is being held at Tokyo Big Sight in Odaiba, will feature the full reveal of Nintendo’s March-due Switch hardware, including the device’s final release date, price, and games lineup.

Tomorrow, the Nintendo of America Treehouse staff will live stream an in-depth look at some of the upcoming games featured in the presentation.

On January 14 and 15, Nintendo of Japan will live stream its Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 event being held at Tokyo Big Sight, where it is inviting local consumers to get their first hands-on with the device.

Watch the Nintendo Switch Presentation below. And below that, find the full schedule of this weekend’s Switch-related events.

(Note: U.S. stream embedded. For other regions, please use the links below.)

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017
When: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream

When: January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 1

When: January 14 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 2

When: January 15 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.