Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X for PS4 ‘Elegant Medley: Glossy Mixture’ trailer

Four-song medley arranged by Treow (Electrocutica).

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X

Sega of Japan has released a new trailer for the PlayStation 4 version of Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X showcasing the “Elegant Medley: Glossy Mixture” arranged by Treow (Electrocutica).

The Elegant Medley features the following songs: “Dependence Intention” by Treow (Electrocutica), “Sweet Devil” by Hachiouji-P, “Nebula” by Tripshots, and “Chaining Reaction” by Treow (Electrocutica).

Hatsune Miku Project DIVA X is due out for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita physically and digitally in the Americas, and digitally in Europe, on August 30.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.