Bokujou Monogatari 20th anniversary website opened

Story of Seasons: Trio of Towns due out in 2017.

Bokujou Monogatari

Marvelous has opened the 20th anniversary commemoration website for its Bokujou Monogatari series, which was released in the west as Harvest Moon up until Harvest Moon 3D: A New Beginning in 2012. It became known as Story of Seasons in the west in 2014.

The website features pages for many of the Bokujou Monogatari game released thus far, with each page including a description, video, screenshots, and artwork.

The latest entry in the Bokujou Monogatari series, Story of Seasons: Trio of Towns, is due out for 3DS in North America in 2017.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.