Nintendo Direct returns on November 12

Updates on upcoming Wii U and 3DS games.

Nintendo Direct 11/12/15

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct this Thursday, November 12 for the first time since May 31. The broadcast will live stream at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 CET, providing updates about upcoming Wii U and 3DS games.

You’ll be able to watch the Nintendo Direct live at the following links:

  • North America (also available at Nintendo.com)
  • Europe (also available at Nintendo.co.uk) – hosted by Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata
  • Japan – Hosted by Nintendo public relation representative Mr. Morimoto and will focus on Wii U and 3DS games coming out until spring. There will be no information on NX or smartphone device applications.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.