Yo-kai Watch Dance will only have 10 songs

10 songs for approximately $40 USD.

Yo-kai Watch Dance Just Dance Special Version

Yo-kai Watch Dance: Just Dance Special Version for Wii U will only have 10 playable songs, the game’s official website confirmed. It will cost 4,622 yen with tax (approx. $40 USD) when it launches on December 5 in Japan. A bundle including a Wii controller will also be released for 7,236 yen.

Six song titles have been confirmed so far. They are:

  • “Uchuu Dance!”
  • “Jinsei Dramatic”
  • “Gerappo Dance Train”
  • “Dan Dan Dubi Zuba!”
  • “Gera Gera Po no Uta”
  • “Yo-kai Taisou Daiichi”

Thanks, Hachima Kikou.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.