Sony Paris Games Week 2015 press conference dated

PlayStation Media Preview set for October 27.

SCEE Paris Games Week 2015

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe will host its “PlayStation Media Preview” Paris Games Week press conference on Tuesday, October 27 at 6:00 p.m. CEST (9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET).

The event, which will feature Media Molecule’s Dreams among other new PlayStation 4 game announcements, will be hosted at the Espace Grande Arche in Le Parvis de la Défense.

Thanks, NeoGAF.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.