Impact Direct: June 25, 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Impact Direct: June 25, 2021

June 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Impact Direct: June 25, 2021

Impact Direct will run on June 25 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The showcase will feature “new gameplay content and world exclusive first looks.”

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT