Nihon Falcom Presents 40th Anniversary Celebration

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nihon Falcom Presents 40th Anniversary Celebration

June 25 @ 1:00 am - 2:00 am EDT

NIS America will host the “Nihon Falcom Presents 40th Anniversary Celebration” on June 24 at 10:00 p.m. PT / June 25 at 1:00 a.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The event will feature:

  • A free virtual concert from Falcom jdk BAND, featuring tracks spanning four decades of Nihon Falcom’s game history.
  • A special message from Falcom president Toshihiro Kondo.
  • New announcements and surprises.

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
1:00 am - 2:00 am EDT
Event Tags:
,