Outriders Broadcast #5 set for February 24

Fifth broadcast to outline the February 25-due demo.

Outriders Broadcast #5

Square Enix will host the fifth Outriders Broadcast, dubbed “Into The Fray,” on February 24 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST, the publisher announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The broadcast will feature more information on the February 25-due Outriders demo, which features the entire opening chapter of the story campaign.

Outriders is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store, and Stadia on April 1.

Watch a teaser trailer for the fifth Outriders Broadcast below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.