Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event set for March 8

Capcom announces March live streaming events.

Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event

Capcom will host a Monster Hunter Digital Event on March 8 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST, where it will share the latest information on Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, the company announced (2). Further details, including live stream links, will be announced at a later date.

The company will also host the following additional live streaming events:

Monster Hunter Rise is due out for Switch on March 26 worldwide. Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin is due out for Switch this summer.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.