Outriders Broadcast #4 set for November 5

Square Enix teases "exciting new announcements."

Outriders Broadcast #4 set for November 5

Square Enix will host the fourth Outriders Broadcast, dubbed “Expeditions,” on November 5 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST, the publisher announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The broadcast will feature “exciting new announcements,” a look at the game’s post-campaign content and gameplay, a community Q&A with the development team, and the latest video in the Outriders spotlight series, with a focus on the Technomancer character class.

Outriders is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam on February 2, 2021 and Stadia later in 2021.

Watch a teaser trailer for the fourth Outriders Broadcast below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.