Voez for Switch version 1.10 update now available, adds nine songs

Total song count now at 240.

Voez for Switch version 1.10 update now available, adds nine songs

Publisher Flyhigh Works and developer Rayark have released the version 1.10 update for the Switch version of Voez, which adds nine new songs and brings the game’s total song count to 240, the company announced.

The following new songs were added:

  • “Let Me Know” [Special] by K03 & 02i3
  • “Hear No Evil” [Hard] by Paul Bzooka
  • “Dasein” [Hard] by KIVA
  • “DJ Mashiro is Dead or Alive” [Special] by Ice
  • “Hydrangea” [Hard] by Tatsh
  • “Jakarta Progression” [Hard} by Kurorak
  • “Living for You (Andy Tuns Tall Remix)” [Special] by Kat Penkin
  • “Perspectives” [Hard] by Kiva and Rikki Simmons
  • “Raise an Army” [Special] by Analog Digital feat. Isao

Watch a trailer for the update below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.