PlayStation Plus Collection announced for PS5

Includes The Last Guardian, Persona 5, Uncharted 4, and more.

PlayStation Plus Collection

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced the PlayStation Plus Collection, a collection of PlayStation 4 games that “defined the generation” that will be added to the existing benefits of PlayStation Plus members on PlayStation 5.

The PlayStation Plus Collection consists of the following titles, playable on PlayStation 5 at launch:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight (Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment / Rocksteady Studios)
  • Battlefield 1 (Electronic Arts / DICE)
  • Bloodborne (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Studio / FromSoftware)
  • Days Gone (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Sony Interactive Entertainment Bend Studio)
  • Detroit: Become Human (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Quantic Dream)
  • Fallout 4 (Bethesda Softworks / Bethesda Game Studios)
  • Final Fantasy XV (Square Enix)
  • God of War (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Sony Interactive Entertainment Santa Monica Studio)
  • inFAMOUS: Second Son (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Sucker Punch Productions)
  • The Last Guardian (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Studio / genDesign)
  • The Last of Us Remastered (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Naughty Dog)
  • Mortal Kombat X (Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment / NetherRealm Studios)
  • Persona 5 (Atlus)
  • Ratchet & Clank (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Insomniac Games)
  • Resident Evil 7: biohazard (Capcom)
  • Monster Hunter: World (Capcom)
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Naughty Dog)
  • Until Dawn (Sony Interactive Entertainment / Supermassive Games)

Watch the announcement trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.