Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone DLC ‘Mega Mix Encore Pack 2’ announced

Due out on October 15 in Japan.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone

Sega has announced Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone and Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone DX downloadable content “Mega Mix Encore Pack 2.” It will launch on October 15 in Japan for 1,000 yen.

Mega Mix Encore Pack 2″ includes the following four songs from Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix:

  • “Bless Your Breath” (music and lyrics by Takeaki Wada)
  • “BRING IT ON” (music by Giga, lyrics by Reol)
  • “Dramaturgy” (music and lyrics by Eve)
  • “Greenlights Serenade” (music by Sakurai, Kimura; lyrics by Sakurai)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone is available now for PlayStation 4 worldwide.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.