FUSER release date trailer

12 new playable songs announced.


Publisher NCSOFT and developer Harmonix have released a new trailer for FUSER in commemoration of the game’s recently announced release date.

The companies also confirmed the following new songs will be playable:

  • Ava Max – “Sweet But Psycho”
  • Bobby Brown – “My Prerogative”
  • Donna Summer – “Hot Stuff”
  • Eric B. & Rakim – “Don’t Sweat The Technique”
  • Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
  • Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”
  • Karol G feat. Nicki Minaj – “Tusa”
  • Rage Against The Machine – “Killing In The Name”
  • Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
  • RUFUS DU SOL – “Eyes”
  • Shania Twain – “Any Man Of Mine”
  • Young MC – “Bust A Move”

FUSER is due out for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Swtich, and PC via Steam on November 10.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.