Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 soundtrack list announced

19 tracks total, with three tracks from each original game excluded.

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2

Publisher Activision and developer Vicarious Visions have announced the soundtrack list for the recently announced Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2.

The soundtrack list is as follows:

  1. “You” by Bad Religion
  2. “Heavy Metal Winner” by Consumed
  3. “Police Truck” by The Dead Kennedys
  4. “Subculture – Dieselboy + Kaos VIP” by Styles of Beyond and Dieselboy + Kaos
  5. “Cyclone” by Dub Pistols
  6. “Here and Now” by The Ernies
  7. “Vilified” by Even Rude
  8. “Evil Eye” by Fu Manchu
  9. “Superman” by Goldfinger
  10. “No Cigar” by Millencolin
  11. “Pin the Tail on the Donkey” by Naughty by Nature
  12. “May 16” by Lagwagon
  13. “Blood Brothers” by Papa Roach
  14. “When Worlds Collide” by Powerman 5000
  15. “Jerry Was a Race Car Driver” by Primus
  16. “Guerrilla Radio” by Rage Against the Machine
  17. “New Girl” by The Suicide Machines
  18. “Five Lessons Learned” by Swingin’ Utters
  19. “Euro-Barge” by The Vandals

An official playlist featuring all 19 tracks is available now on Spotify.

While the collection features most of the music from Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater and Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2, it seems that the following songs are not included:

  • Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater
    • “Screamer / Nothing to Me” by Speedealer
    • “Cyco Vision” by Suicidal Tendencies
    • “Committed” by Unsane
  • Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2
    • “Bring the Noise” by Anthrax & Public Enemy
    • “B-Boy Document ’99” by The High & Mighty, Mos Def, and Mad Skillz
    • “Out With the Old” by Alley Life

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+2 is due out for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via the Epic Games Store on September 4. Read more about the game here.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.