Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix latest trailer

Featuring the newly included songs and more.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

Sega has released the latest trailer for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix.

The trailer introduces various elements of the rhythm game, including a spotlight on its 10 newly included songs:

  • “Catch the Wave” by kz (livetune)
  • “Alien Alien” by Nayutan Seijin
  • “39 Music!” by Mikito-P
  • “Hibana” by DECO*27
  • “Teo” Omori and Sakurai
  • “Roki” by Mikito-P
  • “Jigsaw Puzzle” by Mafumafu
  • “Dreamin’ Chuchu” by emon (Tes.)
  • “Ohedo Julia-Night” by Mitchie M
  • “Jitter Bug” by Nanashi Hachiya

The trailer also highlights the title’s updated graphics, 300-plus modules (costumes), Arcade, Mix, and Practice Modes, “Extreme” difficulty, T-Shirt Edit feature, and music video playlist.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix is due out for Switch on February 13, 2020 in Japan and in 2020 in the Americas and Europe.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.