Fire Pro Wrestling World ‘World Wonder Ring Stardom Collaboration DLC’ trailer, roster announced

World Wonder Ring Stardom women enter the ring on August 21.

Fire Pro Wrestling World

Spike Chunsoft has released a trailer and announced the full roster of additional wrestlers included with the recently announced “World Wonder Ring Stardom Collaboration” downloadable content due out for Fire Pro Wrestling World on August 21.

The roster includes:

  • Mayu Iwatani (Stars)
  • Starlight Kid (Stars)
  • Arisa Hoshiki (Stars)
  • Momo Watanabe (Queen’s Quest)
  • Utami Hayashishita (Queen’s Quest)
  • Kagetsu (Oedo Tai)
  • Hazuki (Oedo Tai)
  • Andras Miyagi (Oedo Tai)
  • Hana Kimura (Tokyo Cyber Squad)
  • Jungle Kyona (Tokyo Cyber Squad)

Fire Pro Wrestling World is available now for PlayStation 4 and PC.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.