Cardfight!! Vanguard EX ‘Argonavis’ trailer

Featuring Argonavis band members Maeda Seiji and Ito Masahiro.

Cardfight!! Vanguard EX

FuRyu has released a new trailer for Cardfight!! Vanguard EX featuring Argonavis band members Maeda Seiji and Ito Masahiro. Argonavis sings the game’s theme song, “Starting Over.”

Cardfight!! Vanguard EX is due out for PlayStation 4 and Switch on September 19 in Japan.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.