The Grisaia Trilogy for Switch launches November 7 in Japan

Grisaia collection dated for Japan.

The Grisaia Trilogy

The Grisaia Trilogy will launch for Switch on November 7 in Japan for 7,776 yen, Japanese retail listings reveal.

The collection includes The Fruit of Grisia, The Labyrinth of Grisaia and its “After Story,” “The Cocoon of Caprice,” and “Shot Short Scenario” stories, The Eden of Grisaia and its “The Seed of Blanc Aile” and “Prologue” stories, and the side episodes The Leisure of Grisaia, The Afterglow of Grisaia, and The Melody of Grisaia.

All games support the ability to switch between English and Japanese text, including the game itself, settings, digital manual, and more. Voice-overs are Japanese-only.

There is also full touchscreen support, as well as one-handed play with a single Joy-Con (R).

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.