Atelier Ryza soundtrack sample video

Five tracks previewed.

Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & the Secret Hideout

Publisher Koei Tecmo and developer Gust have released a soundtrack sample video for Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & the Secret Hideout.

The two-disc original soundtrack containing over 60 tracks is due out a day before the release of the game in Japan on September 25 for 3,200 yen. Pre-orders are available now at the Gust Shop.

The sample video previews the following tracks:

  • 0:00 to 0:47 – “Hito Natsu no Daibouken”
  • 0:48 to 1:29 – “Shirogane no Onsayaka”
  • 1:30 to 2:12 – “Suisai Iro ni Haneru Hibi”
  • 2:13 to 2:55 – “Hatenaku Tsuzuku Michi”
  • 2:56 to 3:48 – “Keichitsu, Kaname no Ashi”

Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & the Secret Hideout will launch for PlayStation 4 and Switch on September 26 in Japan, and for PlayStation 4, Switch, and PC via Steam on October 29 in North America and November 1 in Europe.

Watch the video below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.