Musynx for PS4 and Switch updated with 28 new songs; Switch version launches March 28 in Europe

Sample each song in new trailer.


Publisher PM Studios has released a free update for Musynx on PlayStation 4 and Switch adding 28 new songs, as well as announced that the Switch version will release via the Nintendo eShop in Europe on March 28 for €29.99. Due to “hardware limitations,” an update for the PS Vita version will arrive at a later date.

The 28 new songs are as follows:

  1. Anger Force -Stage 4-“
  2. OPUS: The Day We Found Earth
  3. “Mr. Rabbit”
  4. “Gaokao. Love. 100Days.”
  5. “YiMengQianChao”
  6. “YiYuHongChen”
  7. “Theseus”
  8. “You Are Right”
  9. “Dionysia”
  10. “Final Dash”
  11. “SanQianShiJieYaShaJin”
  12. “Stardust Debris”
  13. “Bloody Mary”
  14. “One Way Street”
  15. “8bit Adventurer”
  16. “Game Boy”
  17. “Travel Like Dust”
  18. “When I Wake Up”
  19. “Tears”
  20. “Candleman”
  21. “Africa”
  22. “Nobody Knows”
  23. “HaiTangXian”
  24. “ZhongHuaShuoJinNiang”
  25. “Journey”
  26. “NiLangQianQiu”
  27. “Unshakable”
  28. “When You’re Away”

Musynx is available now for PlayStation 4, Switch, PS Vita, and PC.

Watch a trailer highlighting the 28 new songs below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.