Nintendo Direct set for February 13, featuring Fire Emblem: Three Houses and more Switch titles

Roughly 35 minutes in length.

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host a 35-minute Nintendo Direct presentation featuring information on upcoming Switch titles, including Fire Emblem: Three Houses, on Wednesday, February 13 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 22:00 BST, the company announced.

You will be able to watch it live at the following links:

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversationβ€”simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.