Jump Force PS4 and Xbox One open beta set for January 18 to 20

17 playable characters, five stages.

Jump Force

Bandai Namco will host an open beta for Jump Force from January 18 to 20, the company announced.

Here are the details:

Gameplay Sessions

17 Playable Characters

  • Monkey D. Luffy
  • Himura Kenshin
  • Vegeta
  • Frieza
  • Blackbeard
  • Younger Toguro
  • Hisoka
  • Gon
  • Sasuke
  • Pegasus Seiya
  • Goku
  • Roronoa Zoro
  • Yusuke Urameshi
  • Ichigo Kurosaki
  • Rukia Kuchiki
  • Kenshiro
  • Naruto

Five Playable Stages

  • Mexico
  • Namek
  • Matterhorn
  • Hong Kong
  • New York

Jump Force is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on February 14 in Japan, and PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on February 15 in the Americas and Europe.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.