Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy box art mentions bonus level ‘Future Tense’

A new level for the upcoming ports.

Brazilian retailer Saraiva has updated its listing for the Xbox One version of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy with a new box art that mentions the inclusion of two bonus levels.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

The first bonus level, “Stormy Ascent,” was a cut level from the original Crash Bandicoot released for the PlayStation 4 version of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy in July 2017.

Details about the second bonus level, “Future Tense,” however, are unknown.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is available now for PlayStation 4, and will launch for Xbox One, Switch, and PC on June 29.

Thanks, ResetEra.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.