Deemo for Switch version 1.2 update launches in April

Adds three song packs containing 14 songs.


The version 1.2 update for the Switch version of Deemo will launch in April and add three song packs consisting of 14 songs.

Some of the songs added in the update include:

  • Feryquitous Collection: Cydral
  • Feryquitous Collection: Erua
  • Feryquitous Collection: Rhuzerv
  • Funkot Collection: Are You Ready
  • Funkot Collection: En ga Chop
  • Funkot Collection: Funky Quest
  • Shattered Memories 2: Aquamarine
  • Shattered Memories 2: Ruins in the Mirage
  • Shattered Memories 2: White Fantasy

Deemo is available now for Switch via the Nintendo eShop.

Watch a trailer for the version 1.2 update below (from 1:17:01 to 1:17:46).

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.