Medabots Classics Japanese limited edition soundtrack CD sample video

Sample the 30-track soundtrack CD.

Medabots Classics

Imagineer has released a 10-minute video sampling the 30-tracks soundtrack CD included with the “20th Anniversary Edition” of Medabots Classics.

The upcoming 3DS collection includes a total of five games: Medabots, Medabots 2, Medabots 3, Medabots 4, and Medabots 5: susutake Mura no Tenkousei. Each title will offer various new features such as saving and loading anytime, wireless multiplayer, Robattle skipping, and more. Read more about the collection here.

Medabots Classics will launch in Kabuto and Kuwagata versions on December 21 in Japan. Each version will cost 4,800 yen. The “20th Anniversary Edition” will cost 12,000 yen and include both versions.

Watch the soundtrack sample video below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.