Rebellion teases new project to be announced June 7

Department of Antiquities.

Department of Antiquities

Rebellion is teasing a new project to be announced tomorrow, June 7 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK time.

The game is being teased via two videos and a “Department of Antiquities” website.

Watch the videos below.

Communication I

There are remote corners of the British Empire where the shadows linger at their deepest …

Communication II

The servants of the Crown know about these places and the things that sometimes lurk there …

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.