Final Fantasy XV April 21 Active Time Report time announced

YouTube link also shared.

Final Fantasy XV

Square Enix’s latest Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report will air on April 21 at 21:00 Japan time (4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET), Square Enix announced. It will be live streamed on YouTube.

The Active Time Report, confirmed laset week, will look back at the “Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV” event held in Los Angeles on March 30.

Final Fantasy XV is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 30.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.