Final Fantasy XV Gamescom 2015 Active Time Report live stream

Full promotion of the next numbered Final Fantasy begins.

Final Fantasy XV

Square Enix’s Final Fantasy XV Gamescom 2015 Active Time Report live stream will begin shortly.

The one-hour live stream will feature the Final Fantasy XV development staff and offer new information on the anticipated RPG.

If you missed it, catch the new “Dawn” trailer here.

(Live stream begins at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CEST.)

(Alternatives: Twitch)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.