Just Cause 3 gameplay reveal coming April 28

Open-world action game's official box art revealed.

Just Cause 3

Square Enix and Avalanche Studios will unveil the first gameplay trailer for Just Cause 3 next Tuesday, April 28.

The trailer will drop at 6 a.m. PDT / 9 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. UK time.

For today, there’s a brief teaser on Twitter and the game’s official box art above.

Just Cause 3 is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in 2015.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.