Final Fantasy Type-0 HD and XV Extended Talk Show live stream

A longer version of the Tokyo Game Show talk show.

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD and XV

Square Enix’s “Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Extended Talk Show” will begin shortly.

The live stream, as its name suggests, is an extended version of the “Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Talk Show” from the Tokyo Game Show. And unlike its name suggests, it will cover not only Final Fantasy Type-0 HD, but Final Fantasy XV and Final Fantasy Agito, as well.

Watch the live stream below.

(Broadcast begins at 8 p.m. JST / 4 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m. EDT.)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.