Surge Concerto: Ciel no Surge screenshots

Dive system and new characters.

The latest batch of Surge Concerto: Ciel no Surge screenshots introduce the “Dive” system and new characters.

The Dive system allows players to dive into the mind of Ionasol and repair her dream world, thus restoring her broken memories. New characters shown in the set include Turbo, Castille Rianoito, Prime Seojiumu, and a small dragon named Telefunken. There’s also a look at the special “Agent Pack” edition.

The game is due for PS Vita in Japan on April 26. Check out the batch at the gallery.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.