Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Summer 2021 Update

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Summer 2021 Update

August 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Capcom will host the “Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Summer Update” live stream on August 3 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET, which will feature over an hour of new information on Season V including downloadable content characters Oro, Akira, and more. You will be able to watch it on Twitch.

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, ,